About us

Our farmstead is embedded in the pristine, green landscape of the Ostalb. It is located on a high plain in the health resort of Bartholomä. Family-owned for more than 250 years, we are dearly connected to this special corner of the world.

More info
Kitchen

We are 100% organic and Demeter certified. Our cuisine is fresh, modern and rooted in our region. Almost without exception, we use unprocessed raw products that we handle ourselves with great craftsmanship.

Celebrating

Our offer encompasses more than just an event venue: Our florists craft the flower arrangements for the room decorations, the cakes are baked in our own bakehouse, the kitchen team takes care of your delicious organic menu, which is served to you by our service team.

Vacation

The Ostalb holiday region surrounding our farmstead offers many opportunities for fun, leisure and outdoor sports.

Accommodation

Enjoy a great holiday on the Ostalb with friends or family. Our four accommodation houses are perfectly equipped for groups of six to twelve people each and fulfill your every wish.

Culture & cuisine

Our cultural program serves many interests. Tickets and vouchers make great presents.

Manufacture

100% handcrafted from our Demeter farmstead.

Über uns

Unser Demeter HofGut ist eingebettet in die ursprüngliche, grüne Landschaft der Ostalb. Es liegt auf einem Hochplateau im Luftkurort Bartholomä, am Rande des Himmels. Seit mehr als 250 Jahren ist es im Familienbesitz und wir sind von ganzem Herzen mit diesem besonderen Fleckchen Erde verbunden.

Mehr Infos
Küche

Wir sind 100% Bio und Demeter zertifiziert. Unsere Küche ist frisch, modern und in unserer Region verwurzelt. Wir verwenden nahezu ausnahmslos unverarbeitete Rohprodukte, die wir mit großem handwerklichen Können selbst verarbeiten.

Feiern

Bei uns bekommen Sie mehr als einen Veranstaltungsraum: Unsere Floristinnen binden den Blumenschmuck für die Dekoration der Räume, die Kuchen werden in unserer eigenen Backstube gebacken, das Küchenteam kümmert sich um ihr köstliches Bio-Menü, das Ihnen von unserem Serviceteam serviert wird.

Urlaub

Die Urlaubsregion Ostalb rund um unser HofGut bietet viele Gelegenheiten für Spaß, Freizeit und Sport im Freien.

Wohnen

Genießen Sie mit Freunden oder der Familie einen schönen Urlaub auf der Alb. Unsere vier Häuser sind für Gruppen mit jeweils sechs bis zwölf Personen perfekt ausgestattet und lassen keine Wünsche übrig.

Kultur & Kulinarik

Unser Jahresprogramm greift viele Interessen auf. Die Karten und Gutscheine werden gerne verschenkt.

Manufaktur

100% Handarbeit von unserem Demeter HofGut.